Events

Friday, October 03, 2014 – 6:00pm Washington (DC)

Dramatic Color Feelings

    Dramatic Color Feelings   Solo Show by Visual Artist   Maruka Carvajal   Wednesday, Oct 1 -  Sunday, Nov 2, 2014     Opening Reception: Friday, Oct 3,... Visual Arts, Architecture
Friday, October 10, 2014 – 6:30pm Washington (DC)

LA CHANCA: Living on the Margin

Opening Reception: Friday, October 10th from 6:30 – 8:30 PM. Artist Talk: Saturday, October 18th from 6:30 – 8:30 PM. Exhibition: October 10-25, 2014 Gallery... Photography
Thursday, September 18 - Saturday, November 15, 2014 Barcelona

Painting in Barcelona, ÀMBIT Galeria d'Art en Barcelona

"As the opening exhibition for the 2014-2015 season, ÀMBIT Galeria d’Art is pleased to present PAINTING IN BARCELONA, a group show of artists from somewhere... Visual Arts
Tuesday, November 08 - Sunday, November 30, 2014 Madrid

TALLER DE FOTOGRAFIA DE MODA Y BELLEZA EN MADRID

TALLER 1. Fotografia de moda PRIMER BLOQUE 1 Presentación del equipo y alumnos. 2 El equipo necesario para trabajar 3 Organización y planificación del trabajo... Film, Design, Cultural management, Architecture
Monday, December 01 - Monday, December 15, 2014 Madrid

Return to Paradise

Amazing art exhibition that brings together painting, sculpture and poetry in the heart of Madrid. EMILIO VIEITES AGUIAR Photography, Visual Arts, Design, Marketing
Saturday, October 25 - Saturday, January 31, 2015 New York (NY)

DISTURBING INNOCENCE

Curated by Eric FischlExhibition Dates:October 25, 2014 – January 31, 2015 The FLAG Art Foundation is pleased to present Disturbing Innocence, a group... Visual Arts
Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 10, 2015 Madrid

ANIMATED SHORT FILM PREMIERE DREAMLESS

We are pleased to present you the premier "Dreamless", the Daniel del Valle' s debut, as a director. This shortfilm will start to move between the different... Film