Visual Arts

 

Date:
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 12:30am to 2:00am
Dear friends.
It is my pleasure to announce
the upcoming public premiere in New York
of 
La paella de Daniel Albert / Dan Albert's Paella
Date:
Saturday, November 9, 2013

Spain Arts & Culture is pleased to present as part of FotoWeekDC 2013, a photographic exhibition featuring six photographers from Spain and the United States, who interpret the realities of both countries from multiple perspectives creating a visual round trip.

 

Date:
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:30pm to Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 10:00pm

This video exhibit my art work in the fine art musseum of Murcia. Spain

Date:
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:15am

With the goal of extending its services for the community of Spanish artists and cultural managers who live in the USA, Spain Culture New York, SPAINRED and New York Foundation for the Arts, in collaboration with

Artevalencia Contemporary Art Show is held every year in the month of October in the town of Benicassim. Exhibitions, performances, street art, theater and cinema are the programming of Artevalencia.

www.artevalencia.org

Date:
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 11:30pm to Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 2:30pm

Video and Sound Installation as part of the Nuit Blanche - Art All Night DC
Projection Design, Video and Sound Installation by Laia Cabrera and Isabelle Duverger

Wonder Bread Factory, 641 S Street NW - Washington, DC
September 28, 2013 from 7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

 

Date:
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 11:00pm to Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 7:00am

The depth and dimension of sculpture by artists working in glass has expanded greatly in recent years. A sculptural entity in its own right, contemporary glass work is marked by creative, conceptual and formal explorations in keeping with the dynamic spirit of the overall field of contemporary art.

 

Date:
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 2:00pm to Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 9:00pm
Hello
Date:
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 8:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Visual Arts